technology. service. rewards.
Call us Toll Free: 877.292.7712 or Email
Phone Support Available Monday-Friday 9AM-5PM MT
My Account  |  Sign Up View Cart: 0 Cart Items
   
Most Popular
Pricematching
Newsletter
Exclusive Email Only Deals!
10% of profits donated to charity!
100% satisfaction guaranteed

Customer Testimonials and Ratings

RoyalDiscount.com has earned top ratings from independent review sites throughout the web. We are confident you'll have a great experience shopping with us. Read what some of our valued customers have to say:
Royal is Royalty. Excellent service. Good prices. - August 20th 2013
Good Price, Good Service, Prompt Shipping. What more could you ask for from shopping online? Thank You Royaldiscount.com, Keep up the Good Work. - September 8th 2013
Excellent customer service! Answered my questions professionally and product shipped quickly as promised. Super happy customer!!!! - August 30th 2013
Fabulous group, Royal Discount. Great customer service, terrific assistance with product description and usage, and their prices cannot be beat. Love these people!! - December 6th 2013
Excellent product knowledge. Very helpful in selecting the correct software for my needs. - December 28th 2013
As usual, the order was done quickly and with good email information and status. I have been ordering from Royal Discount for years and very pleased with all support. Keep up the great service. - September 30th 2013
I am a small business owner and RoyalDiscount has been one of my go to companies for many years. No muss, no fuss. Couldn't ask for more. I will continue to shop with them for many years to come! - December 6th 2013
Excellent customer service! Answered my questions professionally and product shipped quickly as promised. Super happy customer!!!! - August 30th 2013
Jim provided me excellent customer service, so much so that I will be seeking out Royal Discount for future purchases. Thank you! - January 11th 2013
Great company, great people. Always ship items immediately, very good prices, dependable people. I turn to them for my software needs. I only had positive experiences with them. - December 7th 2013
Copyright © 2005-2014 Royal Distribution Inc. All Rights Reserved.